Nearly weekend

 

Now that my woolen hat is finished, I have to start a new project of course. I want to knit a hat with a brim. I already made a start but unfortunately I have a bit of a problem to knit because the wool is.. welll…a bit tangled….

Two days ago I finished my book: ‘The Nightmare’ by Lars Kepler and already started on another book. Again a book by Kepler (‘The fire witness’) because the books by this Swedish author (well, Kepler is a pseudonym for a writers couple) are full of suspense.
Yesterday I took my books out of the bookcase in the livingroom because now that the walls are white it is time to bring the laminate in! I hope that this weekend I can enjoy my new floor!

Have a good weekend!

Mijn wollen muts is af dus tijd voor een nieuw project! Ik wil nu een muts met een rand breien. Ik ben al begonnen maar helaas lukt het niet echt om te breien want de wol is een warrig hoopje geworden…. Een paar dagen geleden heb ik het boek ‘Contract’ van Lars Kepler uitgelezen en ik ben ook al aan een nieuw boek begonnen. Alweer eentje van Kepler (‘Getuige’) want de boeken van deze Zweedse auteur (nou ja, Kepler is het pseudoniem van een schrijversechtpaar) zijn vreselijk spannend.

 
Gisteren heb ik mijn boeken uit de boekenkast in de woonkamer gehaald want nu de muren wit zijn, is het tijd om het laminaat te gaan kan leggen! Ik hoop dat ik dit weekend kan genieten van een prachtige vloer!
 
 

Fijn weekend!

Geef een reactie

