Flohmarkt im Münster

IMG_5042

I love fleamarkets! I usually go there early, which means I usually have to wait about 15 minutes before the buyers are allowed to enter the market. I like being one of the first customers because that way I can check out what is on offer! And then (I have to admit) be one of the first to ran to a desired object after the sale has started! On my list of fleamarkets-to-visit, is the fleamarket of Münster in Germany. It’s about a two hours drive from where I live. Unfortunately, I haven’t been able to visit the market in may and june but this time there was a fleamarket in july. Well, there was a market but it was a summernight market! It started last Friday (20.00) until the next day: (saturday: 14.00). I was a bit tired and didn’t feel like going in the evening, wandering on the market and be home around midnight! But hey, why not go early the next day? And that is what we did.

Ik ben gek op rommelmarkten! Ik ga vaak vroeg zodat ik meestal een kwartiertje moet wachten voordat de kopers de markt op mogen. Ik ben graag een van de eersten zodat ik alvast kan kijken wat er zoal te koop is. En dan (ik geef het toe) ben ik een van de eersten die naar een te begeren object rent als de verkoop begint! Op mijn lijstje rommelmarkten-te-bezoeken, staat de Flohmarkt in het Duitse Münster. Vanwaar ik woon is het ongeveer twee uur rijden naar de rommelmarkt. Helaas heb ik de markten in mei en juni niet kunnen bezoeken maar dit keer was er eentje in juli. Nou ja, het was een markt maar wel een zomernachtmarkt. Het begon afgelopen vrijdag (20.00 uur) en eindigde de volgende dag (14.00 uur). Ik was een beetje moe en had niet echt zin om ’s avonds af te reizen, rond te lopen op de markt en rond middernacht weer thuis te zijn! Maar… waarom niet de volgende dag heel vroeg te gaan? En dat is wat we deden.

IMG_5043

IMG_5049

IMG_5048

IMG_5046

There was a lot of nice stuff, although I didn´t buy much. After that we went shopping and I bought myself some nice shoes!

Er waren hele leuke spullen maar ik heb niet veel gekocht. Na afloop zijn we nog gaan winkelen en heb ik nog een paar leuke schoenen gekocht!
IMG_5106

Geef een reactie

