A duck, a boy and vintage fabric

IMG_8772

I had a great day today! It was Kingsday so I jumped out of my bed very early and made my way to the fleamarket! I bought some great things….

Ik had een geweldige dag vandaag! Het was Koningsdag en dus sprong ik al vroeg uit bed om naar de vrijmarkt te gaan! Ik heb prachtige spullen op de kop getikt…

IMG_8767 IMG_8765

IMG_8775IMG_8778

And this jar is perfect for loose ends… I don’t know why but I keep those threads when crocheting.

En deze pot is perfect voor de losse draadjes… Geen idee maar ik bewaar ze altijd als ik aan het haken ben…

Geef een reactie

