Do you need pots for your cactuses?

20160821_125829

As you (might) know,  I love vases and flowerpots from W-Germany. But sometimes I come across totally different flowerpots I just can’t resist. These pots are a little bit.. eh.. dull, comparing to the lively colours of West-German ceramics but it’s the structure of the pots I like. They are mostly Dutch (I think) and some are produced by Reuver and Frabertho. And they are perfect for castuses. Which I don’t have…

Zoals je (misschien) weet, ben ik gek op vazen en bloempotten van W-Germany. Maar soms kom ik heeeele andere bloempotten tegen die ik niet kan weerstaan. Deze potten zijn… eh… een beetje saai vergeleken met de levendige kleuren van het keramiek van West-Germany. Maar ik vind de structuur van deze bloempotten prachtig. Ze zijn voornamelijk geproduceerd in Nederland (denk ik) en sommige zijn vervaardigd door Reuver en Frabertho. En ze zijn perfect voor cactussen. Die ik niet heb….

Who knows more about the producers/designers Reuver and Frabertho?

Wie weet meer over de producenten/ontwerpers van deze bloempotten: Reuber en Frabertho?

 

 

Geef een reactie

